Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

September 2010 Devil’s Wife Contest


Okay, ladies and gents, the stakes are the same as last time. The most outrageous and insane idea of Heaven (just to make it tricky) wins:

  • a Devil’s Wife canvas bag
  • a Devil’s Wife pen
  • a Devil’s Wife notebook
  • and a copy of The Devil’s Wife upon its paperback release, signed by me

If you can make me laugh with your idea of Heaven, you win. You have until the 1st of October, ladies and gents.

Have at it!

September 18, 2010 - Posted by | Competitions

3 Comments

  1. First of all, great looking site you have here and great post too. I would like to keep up with your posts but having problem subscribing to your rss.

    Comment by 關鍵字排名 | October 3, 2010

  2. My idea of Heaven is getting one year younger each birthday instead of older–until I got back to my favorite age where the process would then freeze. Oh yes, 45 was a very good age!

    Comment by Ramona | September 21, 2010

  3. My wacky idea for what Heaven is like is that everyone wears purple…Oops, that’s Hell.

    Heaven is a card game with no rules and everyone wins…A green mumu! And unlimited 60% cocoa chocolate bits that never make us fat.

    Comment by Julie Eberhart Painter | September 19, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

