Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

February 2011 Devil’s Wife Competition


I have one very special Devil’s Wife poster to give away to one lucky poster. simply put your name down here, and I’ll select a random person who comments and answers my question to recieve this poster – signed, if you’d like!

So, tell me:

If you had a choice between Heaven Inc, Club Hell, Limbo City or Earth, where would you spend eternity?

– 

Competition open until March 8th. Have at it :)

February 1, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment

  1. I would say Limbo. If I go to Heaven, I’d get mocked, and I certainly don’t like Clubs. Earth seems fun, but I’ve been here for the uppity longest time, and I wonder why I would want to stay here any longer than I have to? :)

    Lec

    Comment by Lectin Gaezat | February 5, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

