Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

So. The Holiday Is Over.


I just got back from the end of my 2 1/2 hour drive that took me 5 hours (Well, I wasn’t in the mood to get back to work, was I?). I drove from Sydney to home and stopped at every truck stop and any part along the side of the road that it looked like I could park and took photos (eventually I might post some). I was very reluctant to return to what feels like solitary confinement right now. I dont know why, I just am.

And so i am back to uni on Monday, work tomorrow. Which is good, because I’m down to my last $20 and 1/2 tank of fuel. Is also bad, because I don’t want to have to go to work. Waaah…

April 1, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

