Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Print Release!


The Devil’s Wife has been prematurely released to print today, exciting both fans and the author, who could not be reached for comment (we couldn’t make out the words around that grin she was wearing).

50 print copes have been ordered already, packed and bagged and on the way to the author for her own sales. For a signed copy, leave a comment on the end of this post, and the author will place you on the ‘pre-ordered’ list.

And pre-orders are always served first.

Once that 50 goes, the book will only be avaliable at the publisher’s website (ie, here), so get in while you can, and enjoy the edventures of Clarissa, Lucifer, Jayce and Aspen the good, old-fashioned way – paper and ink (and new-book smell!!). Get in fast!

April 19, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments

  1. OMG, I don’t think I’ve been as excited about hearing this as I would any release for a book. I think that’s because I’ve both chatted with you, and that I first downloaded the ebook THEN learned that it’s getting a print release. I don’t know, but sign me up!

    Comment by Angel | April 19, 2011

    • The excitement kind of dies when that happens, ey. That’s okay, I’ll be excited enough to cover you too :) *fistpump*

      Comment by Holly Hunt | April 19, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

