Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Great news!


Two massive boxes arrived on my doorstep this morning. What was inside them? 50 of these!

(Rabbit not included)

So, I’m now going to take a box of them, stick them in the boot of my car, and wander into university and work. I will be selling them, starting this afternoon. And I will be grinning the whole time. Yay!

*

For some reason, yesterday evening I googled The Devil’s Wife, though I can’t remember why. The first result was for this webpage, the second was for  Champagne Books… And the third was for a review of the book!

The last sentences of the review are the best, I think.

“It took chutzpah to write a book of this ilk and talent to pull it off. Well done.”

Yeah. Definately still grinning.

April 27, 2011 - Posted by | Book Releases, Book Reviews, Reviews For Me

2 Comments

  1. Set up Google Alerts. It’s the best way to stumble across those reviews you know nothing about. ;-)

    Comment by AstonWest | April 27, 2011

    • as opposed to googling yourself and finding it a month after it’s posted :) Good idea, thankyou.

      Comment by Holly Hunt | April 27, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

