Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Dust to Dust Update


Well, the first draft is complete! I just have to do a massive rewrite of the first 4 chapters/5000 words, and then I can do an edit on it and give it to Ellen – I’m sure she’d love to read about the adventures of Nysacia, Anastatia and Ethan.

Hell, I love reading about them now. Even knowing that Ethan’s backstory is soooo f-k’d up at the moment owing to him not actually deciding who he was and how he fit in until chapter 13 (there’s only 17 chapters, including pro and epi. Stupid shape-shifter…)

But, hey, it’s done. And I’m going to bed while the going is good. Night all!

April 28, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

