Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario


Ladies and gents, October 31 Canadian EST at 5pm (8am the next morning for me) I will be hosting a chat on Champagne Books’ Facebook page, talking about god only knows at the moment. Each person who shows up will go into the draw to receive a signed copy of the one of my paperback releases, or a free electronic copy of Dust to Dust, winner’s choice.

To go in the running, just navigate your way to the Champagne Books Facebook page (my mobile won’t give me the linky, boo) and join in the chat. It’s that simple. So why not come along and join in the madness – you might even get a prize out of it!

See you all there!

October 18, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

