Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Dec 1 2011


Well, ladies and gents, it’s the first of the month, the first day of the last month, rather, of this year. I’ve been through a ton of stuff this year – my first book release, terminating contracts and resubmitting books, joined a gym and lost a lot of weight, gaining a wonderful, loving boyfriend, moving in with him, finishing university, starting my apprenticeship, gaining all the weight I’d lost at the beginning of the year. It’s been an eventful year for me. In fact, I still can’t decide whether meeting Matty or having DW released was the more special moment (hehehe, don’t tell him I said that). I do know that the scariest moment is tied between meeting Matt and moving in with him. The worst moment was definately when Matt told me he was going into hospital because his throat had swollen up so bad.

My most indignant was definately when his step-father told me it wouldn’t be worth me going to see him. I still think back on him saying that and go ‘bah to you’.

This year has definately been the best for me. I’m about 85% independant (15% childish), I love the way my life is at the moment (though, like everyone else, I would be happy with a bit more money for less work), and I expect the new year to only bring better to me.

Yep, that’s my thoughts. For now. Maybe I’ll get out there and write a little more now.

Chao, people.

December 1, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

