Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

5 quick updates


1. I really  wish that the editors behind Blood Moon and/or Scale & Feather would hurry up and send me their editing. I am so bored working 5 days a week, I want something to do that I enjoy doing. Sadly, no sign of anything fun coming yet.

2. Along with an artist friend of Matt’s, I’m writing a comic book. Stand by for more information on that one.

3. I’m actually ahead on my debts at the moment. Guess it’s time I went back to Facebook advertising for my books again. Lose some more money (it’s like playing the pokies, I swear!).

4. War of Faith is kicking. Must get back to it.

5. Games cheat. I’m not playing them anymore.

January 23, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

