Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Book Updates – SF & BM


I’ve returned the 3rd edits for Scale & Feather, and the first for Blood Moon. We’re on our way, folks!

I’m also putting in my order for paperback copies of Devil’s Wife and Blood Lovers, for sale at Supanova Sydney June 16 & 17. If you already have a copy of any of my books, and desire a signature, or would like to purchase some books, come up for a chat or feel like entertaining me with wild stories, you can find me in Artists’ Alley, at a table there. I’ll be the nutter dressed as Harley Quinn, being guarded by Batman!

I’ll also be running a draw to win a free (autographed!) copy of Blood Lovers and/or The Devil’s Wife, along with a few other goodies, bits and pieces, and items (autograph optional).

Don’t worry if you can’t make it – We’ll post photos of our amazing costumes and some of our awesome customers after the weekend.

So pumped!

 

May 7, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

