Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Two weeks to Su…


Two weeks to Supanova!

Yes, I am getting repetative about that, but this will be my first public appearance at anywhere toting my books – I want to get it right! Now, while Supanova had over 18k people walk through its halls last year (yikes!), I’m expecting only, like, 20-30 people max to want to come over and talk to me – and most of them will come through my site or facebook to approach me (So please,if you’re going to Supanova, please come say hi!). I know the odds are good for me selling out of my 120 books, but I don’t like them. Good odds never win me money.

But, yeah. 2 weeks to go!

May 29, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

