Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Supanova Wrap-up


And I’m happy to say that I sold 25 books over the 2 days, as well as handing out a lot of promotional material. I dont know if that will lead to any sales, but fingers crossed!

I also put myself into the line of fire of a couple of bookstore-sponsored authors, and I am sad to note that their pitches were much more polished than mine (I actually have a natural stutter, which makes talking to people embarrassing). Nevertheless, I am happy with the results of the weekend (25 paperback sales, plus a couple of kindle sales right in front of me), and a couple of good original artworks I’m thinking of using as inspiration for my next book.

June 19, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

