Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Updates and Things


Well, I’m back into a pre-release swing over here, getting ready for the pre-release of Scale & Feather at the beginning of October. I’ve been wanering through the cyber-verse, looking for people willing to post here in order to promo their own stories – and I found a few. So, from the beginning of August through to October, I have a handful of wonderful authors posting here, all about their experiences, books and lives – and I even line up an editor to talk about some of her pet peeves (She’s my editor at Champagne, so it would be a good idea to pay attention to her, I think!)

So, every Tuesday and Friday in August, September, and early October, rock up over here and see what talent is ready to share their skills!

July 31, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

