Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

New section coming soon.


For those out there that are into this type of thing, I’m going to introduce a review section to the website. No, not reviews of my books (no one actually wants to read them, let alone review them, apparently), but reviews of other people’s masterworks.

So, if you’re out there and, like me, no one wants to read your book, or you know someone out there frustrated to tears because no one wants to read their book, submit it here (hollylhunt @hotmail.com) and I’ll give it a look-see.

I now return you to your carefully scheduled nothingness.

Holly

Not guaranteeing a fast turn-around, but am guaranteeing a turn-around nonetheless.

October 22, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

