Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Offering a thought…


I had a thought lately, more specifically, after I handed back a book I’d been beta-ing for a friend of mine. I’ve been reading and helping people with their books, stories and projects since my second year in high school. I’m good at finding fault and offering suggestions to fix them. So, why not offer my services to the wider community?
I’m offering a beta-ing service to everyone out there, first-come-first-serve basis. It will probably take me a week for read a decent size book, so it won’t be free. But it will be cheap.
Interested? I read anything short of bestiality and disgusting body fluids. Shoot me an email with a summary and I’ll look it over.
You never know, I might even be able to help fix that problem you have with the final scene.
Email address on the ‘About Us’ page.

January 26, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

