Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Appearance Date!


On February 12, I’ll be sitting outside the Univeristy of Canberra bookstore, hoping to sell some books (and sign a heap more, I hope!) I really hope that a few of the locals turn out, and I can say hello to some fans (yes, I know you’re out there!)

I’ll be out there from 10am to 2pm, allowing for at least one  break in the middle somewhere.  So, if you see me sitting all alone in the middle of the courtyard, please, come and visit!

February 11, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments

  1. I’ll be there in spirit, Holly!

    Comment by Nikki Andrews | February 11, 2013

    • Thanks Nikki – I’m really gonna need the hand!

      Comment by Holly Hunt | February 11, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

