Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

The Were-War comes to an end…


Over the last two weeks, I’ve been discussing my book Blood Moon with readers, offering insights and facts about the book that can be missed.

During this time, I’ve been asking the question, “Of the Wolves and Men, who will win the war for dominance of the Earth?”.

To win an e-copy of my new release The Tyrant of Tarsit, fill in the form below and click submit. Winners will be drawn on my birthday (April 14, for those keeping score) and I’ll send the winners an email.

  • 1st place will be sent an e-copy of Tyrant of Tarsit, an autographed copy of Blood Moon  and their choice of one of my other releases (Scale & Feather only available in e-copy).
  • 2nd and 3rd will receive an e-copy of Tyrant of Tarsit.

So, what are you waiting for? You gotta be in it to win it!

~ Holly

March 14, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

