Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

E-reader out of commission


Hey guys, had to take my e-reader in to get repaired because the buttons weren’t working properly, so it wouldn’t lock screen. Which meant the power quit after 2 hours.
As a result, I probably won’t be doing reviews for a couple of weeks, until I get it back. Then I’ll power through the backlog until I’m caught up.
Storm Without End is the last book I managed to finish, posting tomorrow.
Until I get it back, all posts will be promo-only, until the books have been read (at which point, the reviews will be up on Goodreads at the same time).
Shouldn’t take me more than a week to catch up when I get it back.
Until then, please bear with me. I’ll let you all know when I have it back.
-Holly

April 30, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

