Rhythempoets

Home of authors Holly Hunt & Jophrael L. Avario

Reviews Pending – Updated


Hey guys, sorry for the delay. Matt (the OH) has settled a little and i’ll be trying to get some reading done soon. I’m going to start reading back where I left off, so all future reviews I have yet to post for, you’re still in line, but the line has been delayed about a month (maybe more – surgery pending). As I said before, I’m still going to post reviews as I finish the reading, both here and on Goodreads, and Amazon if I find the time.

Thanks to everyone for their patience, i intend on getting the reading done ASAP, and reviews posted soon after.

If you would like to be emailed directly when your review goes up, please don’t hesitate to email me the title so I can get that to you ASAP after posting.

Have a good night, all.

Holly

9/8/14

July 20, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

